Financial News

Indian Railways revises timings of these trains; see updated schedule

Products You May Like

railways, trainsIndian Railways have determined to run two pairs of trains with revised timings.

Revised Practice Timings: Indian Railways have determined to run two pairs of trains with revised timings. In response to an announcement issued by the Northern Railway zone, the timings of Practice Quantity 02919/02020 Dr. Ambedkar Nagar – Shri Mata Vaishno Devi Katra Malwa Particular Categorical (Authentic Practice Quantity 12919/12920) in addition to Practice Quantity 02903/02904 Mumbai Central – Amritsar Junction Golden Temple Particular Categorical (Authentic Practice Quantity 12903/12904) have been revised. The revised timings of Practice Quantity 02919 is efficient from June 11 on Mondays, Wednesdays, and Fridays, and for Practice Quantity 02020, it’s efficient from June 13 on Wednesdays, Fridays and Sundays. The revised timings of Practice Quantity 02903 is efficient from June 10 (day by day) and for Practice Quantity 02904, it’s efficient from June 12 (day by day). See revised timings right here:

Practice Quantity 02919 will depart from Dr. Ambedkar Nagar at 11:50 AM, halt at Indore Junction at 12:05 PM, Dewas at 12:51 PM, Ujjain Junction at 1:45 PM, Maksi at 2:35 PM, Berchha at 2:51 PM, Akodia at 3:19 PM, Shujalpur at 3:32 PM, Kalapipal at 3:47 PM, Sehore at 4:10 PM, Sant Hirdaram Nagar at 4:53 PM, Bhopal Junction at 5:20 PM, Vidisha at 6:05 PM, Ganj Basoda at 6:35 PM, Bina Junction at 7:30 PM, Lalitpur at 8:14 PM, Babina at 8:54 PM, Jhansi Junction at 9:30 PM, Datia at 10:00 PM, Dabra at 10:23 PM, Gwalior Junction at 10:55 PM, Morena at 11:26 PM, Dhaulpur at 12:08 AM, Agra Cantt at 12:43 AM, Mathura Junction at 1:23 AM, Kosi Kalan at 1:53 AM, Palwal at 2:58 AM, Ballabhgarh at 3:16 AM, Faridabad at 3:31 AM, Hazrat Nizamuddin at 3:54 AM, New Delhi at 4:20 AM, Sonipat at 5:15 AM, Panipat Junction at 5:45 AM, Karnal at 6:09 AM, Kurukshetra Junction at 6:34 AM, Ambala Cantt Junction at 7:33 AM, Sirhind Junction at 8:14 AM, Khanna at 8:27 AM, Ludhiana Junction at 9:30 AM, Jalandhar Cantt at 10:30 AM, Dasua at 11:20 AM, Mukerian at 11:38 AM, Pathankot Cantt at 12:23 PM, Kathua at 1:05 PM, Jammu Tawi at 2:30 PM, Ramnagar J&Ok at 3:55 PM, Udhampur at 4:21 PM, Chak Rakhwal at 4:36 PM, and attain Shri Mata Vaishno Devi Katra at 5:10 PM.

Associated Information

Practice Quantity 02920 will depart from Shri Mata Vaishno Devi Katra at 8:35 AM, halt at Chak Rakhwal at 8:49 AM, Udhampur at 9:04 AM, Ramnagar J&Ok at 9:29 AM, Jammu Tawi at 10:25 AM, Kathua at 11:35 AM, Pathankot Cantt at 12:25 PM, Mukerian at 12:58 PM, Dasua at 1:18 PM, Jalandhar Cantt at 2:15 PM, Ludhiana Junction at 3:10 PM, Khanna at 4:01 PM, Sirhind Junction at 4:17 PM, Ambala Cantt Junction at 5:00 PM, Kurukshetra Junction at 5:35 PM, Karnal at 6:00 PM, Panipat Junction at 6:24 PM, Sonipat at 7:04 PM, Subzi Mandi at 7:40 PM, New Delhi at 8:15 PM, Faridabad at 9:01 PM, Ballabhgarh at 9:11 PM, Palwal at 9:40 PM, Kosi Kalan at 10:08 PM, Mathura Junction at 10:33 PM, Agra Cantt at 11:10 PM, Dhaulpur at 12:13 AM, Morena at 12:56 AM, Gwalior Junction at 1:25 AM, Dabra at 2:02 AM, Datia at 2:28 AM, Jhansi Junction at 3:05 AM, Babina at 3:37 AM, Lalitpur at 4:21 AM, Bina Junction at 5:30 AM, Ganj Basoda at 6:10 AM, Vidisha at 6:35 AM, Bhopal Junction at 7:30 AM, Sant Hirdaram Nagar at 8:21 AM, Sehore at 8:38 AM, Kalapipal at 9:05 AM, Shujalpur at 9:18 AM, Akodia at 9:33 AM, Berchha at 10:00 AM, Maksi at 10:29 AM, Ujjain Junction at 11:20 AM, Dewas at 12:30 PM, Indore Junction at 1:50 PM and attain Dr. Ambedkar Nagar at 2:30 PM.

Practice Quantity 02903 will depart from Mumbai Central at 6:45 PM, halt at Borivali at 7:19 PM, Surat at 9:57 PM, Vadodara Junction at 11:34 PM, Godhra Junction at 12:48 AM, Dahod at 1:38 AM, Meghnagar at 2:04 AM, Ratlam Junction at 3:30 AM, Nagda Junction at 4:23 AM, Shamgarh at 5:26 AM, Bhawani Mandi at 5:48 AM, Ramganj Mandi at 6:08 AM, Kota Junction at 7:10 AM, Sawai Madhopur at 8:25 AM, Gangapur metropolis at 9:15 AM, Shri Mahabirji at 9:43 AM, Hindaun metropolis at 9:53 AM, Bayana Junction at 10:18 AM, Bharatpur Junction at 11:03 AM, Mathura Junction at 11:48 AM, Faridabad at 1:15 PM, Hazrat Nizamuddin at 1:50 PM, Ghaziabad at 2:43 PM, Meerut metropolis junction at 3:25 PM, Meerut Cantt at 3:35 PM, Sakothi Tanda at 3:53 PM, Muzaffarnagar at 4:18 PM, Saharanpur at 5:32 PM, Yamunanagar Jagadhri at 6:11 PM, Ambala Cantt Junction at 7:10 PM, Ludiana Junction at 8:55 PM, Jalandhar Metropolis at 10:00 PM, Beas at 10:41 PM and attain Amritsar Junction at 11:35 PM.

Practice Quantity 02904 will depart from Amritsar Junction at 7:00 PM, halt at Beas at 7:28 PM, Jalandhar Metropolis at 8:05 PM, Ludhiana Junction at 9:00 PM, Ambala Cantt Junction at 10:50 PM, Yamunanagar Jagadhri at 11:44 PM, Saharanpur at 12:20 AM, Muzaffarnagar at 1:08 AM, Sakothi Tanda at 1:31 AM, Meerut Cantt at 1:49 AM, Meerut metropolis junction at 2:02 AM, Ghaziabad at 2:59 AM, Hazrat Nizamuddin at 3:45 AM, Faridabad at 4:19 AM, Mathura Junction at 5:48 AM, Bharatpur Junction at 6:13 AM, Bayana Junction at 6:40 AM, Hindaun metropolis at 7:02 AM, Shri Mahabirji at 7:13 AM, Gangapur metropolis at 7:45 AM, Sawai Madhopur at 8:30 AM, Kota Junction at 10:15 AM, Ramganj Mandi at 11:28 AM, Bhawani Mandi at 11:53 AM, Shamgarh at 12:18 PM, Nagda Junction at 1:40 PM, Ratlam Junction at 2:15 PM, Meghnagar at 3:26 PM, Dahed at 3:52 PM, Godhra Junction at 5:32 PM, Vadodara Junction at 6:28 PM, Surat at 8:06 PM, Borivali at 10:53 PM and attain Mumbai Central at 11:45 PM.

Get reside Stock Prices from BSE, NSE, US Market and newest NAV, portfolio of Mutual Funds, Take a look at newest IPO News, Best Performing IPOs, calculate your tax by Income Tax Calculator, know market’s Top Gainers, Top Losers & Best Equity Funds. Like us on Facebook and comply with us on Twitter.

Monetary Categorical is now on Telegram. Click here to join our channel and keep up to date with the newest Biz information and updates.

Products You May Like

Articles You May Like

Eddie Cibrian’s Wife: Everything To Know About His Marriages To Brandi Glanville & LeAnn Rimes
Paul Simon’s Wife: All About His 30 Year Marriage, Relationship With Carrie Fisher & More
Review: 2021 Yalumba Y Series Viognier
JoJo Siwa Pokes Fun at Breakup Drama After Avery Cyrus Split
Mariah Carey & Daughter Monroe, 11, Duet On Her Christmas Special: Watch