Celebrity News

Inside the 2021 Emmys Gift Bag

Products You May Like

We independently chosen these merchandise as a result of we love them, and we hope you do too. Store with E! has affiliate relationships, so we might get a fee if you buy one thing by our hyperlinks. Gadgets are offered by the retailer, not E!

The 73rd Primetime Emmy Awards are just some days away, and we’re so excited to see which of our faves are going to go house with a win. From Ted Lasso to Bridgerton, This is Us to Pose, there’s a lot to stay up for this Sunday and so many individuals to cheer on. 

This 12 months, nominees and presenters will get to select from a set of luxurious items out there within the official Emmy Awards Gifting Suite. These items embody  journeys to the Bocas Bali Luxury Water Villas in Panama and the Four Seasons Resort Nevis in the West Indies, Genusee eyewear, Próspero Tequila Blanco, and extra. If you wish to get your palms on merchandise celebs like Nicole Kidman, Dan Levy, Ellen Pompeo and Kaley Cuoco might be receiving this 12 months, now’s your probability to take action. 

Take a look at all of the goodies on this 12 months’s Emmys reward bag. Additionally, remember to look at E!’s pink carpet protection of the 2021 Emmy Awards this Sunday, Sept. 19 beginning at 4:30 p.m. ET/1:30 p.m. PT adopted by the Emmys telecast at 8 p.m. ET/5 p.m. PT on CBS.

Products You May Like

Articles You May Like

Book Review: American Whiskey (Second Edition)
Adele Sings Happy Birthday To Boyfriend Rich Paul During Vegas Concert: ‘I Love Him More Than Life Itself
Cardi B Wears Jamaica-Inspired Bikini While On Vacation For Holidays: Video
Zendaya’s New Bob Haircut Will Have You Feeling Euphoric
JoJo Siwa Pokes Fun at Breakup Drama After Avery Cyrus Split